Unsere Partner

Hier eine Auswahl unserer Partner und Lieferanten:

Kulinarisches

Weingut Scholler, Birkweiler www.weingut-scholler.de
Weingut Ökonomierat Rebholz, Siebeldingen www.oekonomierat-rebholz.de
Weingut Dr. Wehrheim, Birkweiler www.weingut-wehrheim.de
Weingut Siener, Birkweiler www.weingutsiener.de
Weingut Ökonomierat Kleinmann, Birkweiler www.weingut-kleinmann.de
Weingut Feitig Richter, Siebeldingen www.feitig-richter.de
Weingut Gies-Düppel, Birkweiler www.gies-dueppel.de
Wein- und Sektgut Wilhelmshof, Siebeldingen www.wilhelmshof.de
Weingut Marienfelder Hof, Siebeldingen www.marienfelderhof.de
Weingut Siener Dr. Wettstein, Siebeldingen www.weingut-siener-wettstein.de
Weingut Argus, Gleisweiler www.argus-wein.de
Weingut Lidy, Frankweiler www.weingut-lidy.de
Kügler Mühle, Siebeldingen, www.kuegler-muehle.de
Hofkäserei Stausteiner Hof, Pirmasens
Metzgerei Walter Adam jun., Herxheim www.landmetzgerei-adam.de
Metzgerei Rummel Böchingen www.metzgerei-rummel.de
Kartoffelhof Bößhar, Herschberg
Obst und Gemüse Carius, Albersweiler
Obst Gemüse Blumen M.Zech, Neustadt
Kolonialwaren Lambert, Burrweiler www.kolonialwaren-lambert.de
Spargelhof Gleich, Weingarten www.spargelhof-gleich.de
Forellenzucht D.Hans, Gommersheim
Obstbau Wicke Hochstadt, www.obsthof-wicke.de
Streuobstprodukte Latour, Gleiszellen www.latours-streuobstprodukte.de
KFE Die Kaffeerösterei, Landau www.kfe-kaffee.de